Blast from the past

Started by Groundy, September 29, 2009, 12:19:42 AM

Groundy

help3
Time:
0:00
Volume:

I have been doing the pubs and clubs now for 48 yrs (old bugger I know ) as time went on work got less so I went from a 5 piece band down to a solo act,when I first went solo I got a couple of band members to do some tracks with me leaving out the guitar so I could put that in live, anyway at the risk of boring you I dug out this one to do with my new toy I had the backing on track 1 + 2 the lead vocals on 3 and the seconds on 4. (Im having so much fun with my new toy,)  Alex

Help!

recorder
Boss BR-800

recorder
Boss Micro BR

If I had known i was going to be this thirsty this morning I'd of had another Beer last night...

https://www.reverbnation.com/redwoodlouis/songs

Geir

Very pro-sounding!!

Great singing of one of my favorite early-beatles songs!
recorder
Boss BR-80
recorder
Boss BR-800
recorder
Audacity
recorder
iPad GarageBand

Oh well ........

Tony W

great cover! I've always loved this song. Apparently you really know how to work your new toy!

recorder
Boss BR-800

recorder
Boss BR-80

recorder
Boss Micro BR

Satchwood

Nice Beatles cover!!! - singing - music - backing vox - superb!!! pro-sounding!!!
www.reverbnation.com/Satchwood
www.myspace.com/Satchwood
www.soundclick.com/Satchwood

"Sometimes It's Not How Fast You Move, But How Soon You Get There" - Bruce Lee

Tools: Kramer Strat, LP Deluxe, Avalon 12-string, Ibanez Bass, Yamaha Keyboard, Micro BR, Riffworks, Line 6 UX2, & a little Ableton & Audacity for grins :~)

OsCKilO

You Are Amazing!

It must have been 48 years worth of awesome Music!

Do you gig in London!??

I want a ticket!

Where did you get the backer?
recorder
Boss BR-80
recorder
Boss Micro BR
OsCKilO websites:  weebly.com  MySpace  SoundClick  ReverbNation
OsCKilO Albums:  "Masks"  "Easy London"

Also on Twitter for Live stuff..
Divert and sublimate your anger and potentially virulent emotions to creative energy

Wiley