"Dance of the Stars". An original compositon. by Neil Swanson. (cp 2010 B.M.I.)

Started by SwanSong, February 06, 2010, 09:45:56 PM

SwanSong

DANCExxOFxTHExSTARS
Time:
0:00
Volume:
I have been playing instruments for over 25 years now and consider my self ..self taught
never had one lesson . and learned by watching listening , and a good ear..!  I am disabled
however . that only inspires me, that much more. to thank god for being alvie from the
car accident five year s ago. i have also many health issues. , but as we all know a lot
of people like Stevie Wonder , Ray Charles. etc. all succeeded in music in spite of
their handicapps. like mine.my main musical instrument is  A Korg Pro workstation synth
and also a lot of other software , utilites, and recording programs. like sony sound forge 10
i do a lot of covers also . and in an entirely new way . whic i will b uploading soong ..
I social network  and in five months have developed an audience of over 10.ooo followers
betwen the music sites. Facebook Twitter etc..If one is to make a goo at it . one must
do thier homework . and get public..hope all is enjoyed . have had many postive responses.
from other music sites on this original composition. .................................................

tonyblue

Keep playing and getting better until you can stand the sound that you are making

Tony W

interesting sound you've created. This is a well constructed piece, and the production was solid. On this site, you don't get very many posts that's not basted in some form or other with guitar, and I'll be honest, I'm thinking I might have to see for myself what a guitar sounds like on this.

Oh, welcome to the forum, and congrats, you're up to 10,002 listeners. I've been a musician for 10 months, and Have 11.5 listeners (one has a really short attention span) woot!

recorder
Boss BR-800

recorder
Boss BR-80

recorder
Boss Micro BR

pjd1