One Minute Blues

Started by SteveB, June 25, 2009, 02:48:23 PM

SteveB

ERROR: No MP3 file found.

All topics in the Post Your Work boards must have either an mp3 file attached or include a link to an external mp3 file ([singlemp3] tags) in the message body.

Here's literally one minute of some noodling on my BR900CD. Drums from internal player. This is my first attempt at uploading anything, If this goes wrong and everything goes dark for everyone, er, SORRY!  :'(
recorder
Boss BR-1200
recorder
Cakewalk SONAR

https://soundcloud.com/stevebon

Wiley

Nope didn't come up dark,  Really nice.

launched

Mighty fine first post Steve - I thought it was a very good arrangement!

Later,

Mark
"Now where did I put my stream of thought. But hey, fc*K it!!!!!!! -Mokbul"
recorder
Boss Micro BR

recorder
Audacity

recorder
Cubase

Song List
About Me
Ok to Cover

SteveB

Thanks Guys. I've only been here a couple of days, and already I've discovered the sheer level of talent on the Forum beggars belief. And hey, I don't mind being the butt of the old joke: 'What do you call someone who hangs around with musicians?' (Well, it WAS a Drummer), but now who knows?
I've always enjoyed, 'trying' to make music, and they'll probably be nailing down the coffin lid before I stop 'trying', regardless of what takes place in between. These 'portable-studios' have opened up a whole world of possibilities for those who know they could never make music in a professional sense or level (I've heard professional musicians bemoan the fact that now 'anyone' can play music', well hard luck boys, why should the musicians union members have all the fun?!!)