April fools day

Started by Bro, April 01, 2009, 07:13:33 AM

Bro

Well as most of you know today is april fools day, and... Well...
Lets just say i have a lot of experiences on idiots lying to me and than i believed it!
I've been kind of naive from time to time  ;D
Or a other example:
Some guy comes up to you hitting you and shouting "april fools" and then running away again. (I REALLY hate that)
Of course none of this happens to you guys, cause you are all adults whit kids and so on.
(Im still just a 14 year old kid)
But strangely this hasn't happened today?  ???
Well.. What I'm trying to say is that i've had one of the best april fools day so far!

How about you guys? Am i the only one this has happened to?

Let me hear from you :)
If you loose track over a chord progression, play as fast as you possibly can. Nobody will know. Thats how they invented bebop.

Greeny

guitarron

nice-sign me up for mars

recorder
Boss BR-600
recorder
Boss Micro BR
recorder
Cakewalk SONAR
recorder
Reaper
recorder
Cubasis
recorder
iPad GarageBand

Kody

Ahh...leave it to Expedia.com~ They have a catchy little jingle BTW...

I told my Music Theory professor the reason I was late this morning was because I got pulled over for speeding :P He totally bought it......Then I said, "Actually,...........APRIL FOOLS" 
Then he said he thought I looked to happy to have just been pulled over, I guess I'm not a good liar! :D :D :D

I've always loved this day though, it's cool to see that it's a Global holiday ;D I never knew....

This day also means 6 days till my Birthday :)
recorder
PreSonus Studio One

lg

Hey Cool Kody,
Happy early Birthday to you!
So tell us, what do you want for your birthday?

LG
nothing is real... So theres nothing to get hung about!

Bluesberry

Quote from: 0jimihendrix0 on April 01, 2009, 07:13:33 AM(Im still just a 14 year old kid)