Suburban Behemoth

Started by suburban behemoth, August 22, 2012, 04:20:28 PM

suburban behemoth

Good evening!

My name is Paul. I've been playing music for almost twenty years, on one instrument or another. I play bass, guitar, keys, drums, and (ugh) sing.  I've been recording on one format or another for about twelve or fifteen of them.

I like Cakewalk Music Creator for Loop and synthesized music. Most of what I have posted on the Web has been recorded on a Tascam DP-004. I recently purchased a BOSS BR-864 and can't wait to do some damage.

Most of what I've recorded can be found in one of two places:

Www.reverbnation.com/ahdmahundreddrunkenmonkeys

and...

www.soundcloud.com/paul-j-vigeant

I am always down for a collaboration, as I have many projects buzzing around in my brain. I can be found on twitter and facebook, and I keep my music based correspondences at suburbanbehemoth@yahoo.com.

Thanks!

Paul V.
recorder
Boss BR-864

Redler

Welcome to the site, Paul!

Kari
recorder
Korg Sound on Sound
Redler & Co   
recorder
Audacity

recorder
Boss BR-80
recorder
Boss Micro BR

Greeny

Welcome aboard! And dive right in to the post your work sections :-)

suburban behemoth

Nice to meet you guys.  Had an eventful year in which I sound everything, and now find myself rebuilding anew.  Again, I know this is a place to for people to post new collaborations, but since most of my stuff on Soundcloud is guitar and drum tracks, if there is something you would be interested in tweaking, you have my permission to use it. I believe they're all downloadable, I think.  New to this.  Will post new stuff once I have a grip on this BOSS 864.   Cool things to come. I am into a plethora (10 cent word) of genres (5 cent).
recorder
Boss BR-864

Gnasty

hello from Canada Paul!!

Welcome to site!  Browse around at the other talent here too!
recorder
Boss BR-80
recorder
Cubase
recorder
Audacity

launched